Registrarse   |   Entrar
email profesorado martes, 05 de marzo de 2024
 INFANTIL Y PRIMARIA Minimizar
Adrián González (adriang@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Alejandro Gutiérrez (alejandrog@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Alonso Pérez (alonso@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Antonio Expósito (antonioe@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Antonio Grande (antoniog@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Claudia Alacid(claudia@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Denisa Baños (denisa@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Elia(elia@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
José María Caro (josemaria@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Jovi Leal Clavel (jovi@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
María Espadero(mariae@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
María Piedad Sánchez(marias@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Marta Meca(marta@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Mª Carmen Clemente (maricarmenc@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Mª Carmen Ruiz (maricarmenr@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Paula González (paula@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Pilar Soriano (pilarsoriano@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

 Imprimir   
 ESO Y BACHILLERATO Minimizar
Adrián Cortell (adrian@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Alejandro González (alex@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Alejandro Rus (alejandro@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Ana Mª Martínez (anamaria@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Amanda Pérez (amanda@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Andrea Garrido (andrea@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Beatriz Matarredona (beatriz@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Encarna Molina (encarna@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Eva Ruiz (eva@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Luís Fernando Brotons (fernandobrotons@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Javier Fernández (javier@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Jessica Cantó (jessica@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Mª Carmen Berenguer (maricarmenb@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Mª José García (mariajoseg@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Mª José Serrano (mariajoses@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Mabel Sánchez (mabel@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
María Nowac(maria@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Olivia Pérez (olivia@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Pedro Herrador (pedro@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Rafa González (rafa@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Raquel López (raquel@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Raúl Martínez(rmartinez@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Rocío Pérez(rocio@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Santiago García (santiago@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Tabaiba Rodríguez (tabaiba@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Veronica Gómis(veronica@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Vicente Payá (vicente@sanjosedecarolinas.es)
Yolanda Asensi (yolanda@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

 Imprimir   



Inicio  |  Pastoral  |  AMPA